Fairbanks Association of Legal Assistants

The Farthest North NALA Affiliate

 

Assisting Interior Attorneys in the Delivery of Legal Services Since 1985

Fairbanks Association
of Legal Assistants - 2007

Board of Directors

Secretary: Maureen DeLauriea
Cook, Schuhmann & Groseclose, Inc.
maureend@alaskalaw.com

Treasurer: Jennifer Gamerdinger
Employer: Merdes Law Office, P.C.
Email: jennifer@merdes.com

NALA Liaison: Deana Waters, ACP
Employer: Cook, Schumann & Groseclose, Inc.
E-mail: deanaw@alaskalaw.com

Director: Sheva Corning
Employer: Satterberg Law Office
Email: sheva@satterberg.net

Vice President: Jennifer Terry
Employer: Department of H&SS
Email:
jennifer.terry@alaska.gov

President: Meredith Lanis, CLA
Employer: Foster & Rogers, LLC
Email: mlanis@fosterrogers.com

Director: Ashley Webster
Employer: Foster & Rogers, LLC
Email: awebster@fosterrogers.com

FALA

Fairbanks Association of Legal Assistants

P.O. Box 74947

Fairbanks, AK 99707

Contact FALA:

Director: Lee Ann Atencio

Employer: Merdes Law Office., P.C.

Email: leeann@merdes.com

Student Director: Jennifer Tucker
Merdes Law Office, P.C.
jenny@merdes.com